CIL- NASIMCO Online Workshop on setting up a successful Madrasah Classroom

Are you ready to come back to Madrasah? 
Setting up a Successful Madrasah Fall2016 page 001This workshop is designed for the first few weeks of Madrasah and will give you the tools, techniques and strategies to start off the year in a positive way.

Workshop Dates (2 options available)

September 16, 2016 @ 6:00 pm PST | 9:00 pm EST
September 16, 2016 @ 8:30 pm PST | 11:30 pm EST

Register here for the online workshop and log on from the comfort of your home to engage in an exciting workshop.

For more information contact CIL-NASIMCO.